order form


Population schedules of the seventh census of the United States 1850 Census Dallas,  Desha,  Drew,  Franklin, Fulton, Greene,  Henstead, Hot Springs, and Independence Census. Counties  (M-432 Roll 26)



Population schedules of the eighth census of the United States 1860 Census Lafayette, Lawrence, Lovely, Madison, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery, Newton, Ouachita, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, and Randolph (part) Counties.(M653 Roll 101)(T7-10)

This page last Updated:    10 Dec, 2006.        

HOME     Search     BOOKS     Family Charts     Military Honors     LINKS     NEWS     CONTACT US